PFPA Board of Directors

Officers of the PFPA Board of Directors

Chairman
Burt Craig (2019) *
Kane Hardwood, Div. of Collins Pine
P. O. Box 807
Kane, PA 16735
McKean County
Phone: (814) 837-6941
Fax: (814) 837-7506
bcraig@collinsco.com

Vice-Chairman
Norm Steffy (2018)
Cummings Lumber Co., Inc.
P O Box 6
Troy, PA 16947
Bradford County
Phone: 570-297-4771
Fax: 570-297-2766
norms@clc1.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Thad Taylor (2018)
AgChoice Farm Credit
1 Buffalo Street, Suite 3
Coudersport, PA 16915
Potter County
Phone: 814-274-9425
Fax: 814-274-0438
ttaylor@agchoice.com

Wes Brumbaugh (2017)
Brumbaugh Lumber LLC
16460 Croghan Pike
Shirleysburg, PA 17260
Huntingdon County
Phone: 814-542-8880
Fax: 814-542-8943
wbrumbaugh@brumbaughlumber.com

Patrick Cannin (2018) *
The Ames Company
P. O. Box 520
Champion, PA 15622
Westmoreland County
Phone: 724-593-6124
Fax: 724-593-2390
patrick.cannin@ames.com

Brad Cantor (2019)
RAD Manufacturing
P O Box 531
Nescopeck, PA 18635
Luzerne County
Phone: 570-752-4514

bcantor@radwoodwork.com

Jay Clark (2018) *
AFS Energy Systems
P. O. Box 170
Lemoyne, PA 17043
Cumberland County
Phone: 717-763-0286
Fax: 717-763-1055
jclark@afsenergy.com

Lucas Dillinger (2017) *
Domtar Paper Co. LLC
100 Center Street
Johnsonburg, PA 15845
Elk County
Phone: (814) 965-6444
Fax: (814) 965-6235
lucas.dillinger@domtar.com

Brant Forcey (2019) *
Forcey Lumber Co., Inc.
2020 Shiloh Road
Woodland, PA 16881
Clearfield County
Phone: 814-857-5002
Fax: 814-857-5000
brant@forceylumber.com

Moe Galis (2018)
Greene Team Pellet Fuel Co,. LLC
150 Carmichaels Road
Carmichaels, PA 15320
Greene County
Phone: 724-966-2166
Fax: 724-966-2622
moe@greeneteampellets.com

John Griswold (2019)
Conestoga Wood Specialties Corp.
245 Reading Road
East Earl, PA 17519
Lancaster County
Phone: (717) 445-3222
Fax: (717) 445-3220
jgriswold@conestogawood.com

Chris Guth (2017) *
Industrial Timber & Lumber
237 Highland Drive
Marienville, PA 16239
Forest County
Phone: (814) 927-2226
Fax: (814) 927-8558
chrisg@itl.com

Steve Hawkes (2017)
Landvest, Inc.
P O Box 776
Kane, PA 16735
McKean County
Phone: 603-228-2020
Fax: 814-561-1056
shawkes@landvest.com

Bob Shields (2018)
Bingaman & Son Lumber Co., Inc.
913 Windfall Road
St. Marys, PA 15857
Elk County
Phone: 814-834-1209
Fax: 814-834-9087
bshields@stmaryslumber.com

Terry Stockdale (2017) *
BWP Hardwoods Inc.
12942 Route 322
Brookville, PA 15825
Jefferson County
Phone: (814) 849-7331
Fax: (814) 849-4143
terry@bwphardwoods.com

Kevin Stout (2019) *
Allegheny Wood Products Inc.
17761 Route 208
Marble, PA 16334
Clarion County
Phone: 814-354-7304
Fax: 814-434-7435
kstout@alleghenywood.com

Derek Wheeland (2018)
Wheeland Lumber Co., Inc.
3558 Williamson Trail
Liberty , PA 16930
Lycoming County
Phone: 570-324-6042
Fax: 570-324-2127
derek@wheelandlumber.com