PFPA Board of Directors

Officers of the PFPA Board of Directors

Chairman
Nicholas Ince (2023) *
Walker Lumber, Inc.
P O Box 60
Woodland, PA 16881
Clearfield County
Phone: 814-857-7642

nick.ince@wlci.us

Vice-Chairman
Ken Kane (2021)
Generations Forestry, Inc.
P O Box 319
Kane, PA 16735
McKean County
Phone: 814-837-9391

kkane@generationsforestry.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Joe Zona (2023) *
Deer Park Lumber, Inc.
3042 SR 6
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Wyoming County
Phone: 570-836-1133

joe@deerparklumberinc.com

Chris Bingaman (2021)
Bingaman & Son Lumber Co., Inc.
P O Box 247
Kreamer, PA 17833
Snyder County
Phone: 570-374-1108
Fax: 570-374-5342
chris@bingamanlumber.com

Lucas Dillinger (2020) *
Domtar Paper Co. LLC
100 Center Street
Johnsonburg, PA 15845
Elk County
Phone: (814) 965-6444
Fax: (814) 965-6235
lucas.dillinger@domtar.com

Randy Flament (2022)
Emporium Hardwoods
15970 Route120
Emporium, PA 15837
Cameron County
Phone: 814-486-3764

rflament@rossilumber.com

Brant Forcey (2023)
Forcey Lumber Co., Inc.
2020 Shiloh Road
Woodland, PA 16881
Clearfield County
Phone: 814-857-5002

brant@forceylumber.com

Moe Galis (2021) *
Greene Team Pellet Fuel Co,. LLC
150 Carmichaels Road
Carmichaels, PA 15320
Greene County
Phone: 724-966-2166
Fax: 724-966-2622
moe@greeneteampellets.com

Jessica Hickman Fresch (2023) *
Allegheny Mountain Hardwood Flooring
P O Box 659
Emlenton , PA 16373
Venango County
Phone: 724-867-9441

jessica@hickmanwoods.com

Nolita Kuhns (2021)
Kuhns Lumber Co., Inc.
434 Swartz Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Union County
Phone: 570-568-9535

nolitakuhns@kuhnslumber.com

Wesley Miller (2022)
A. M. Logging LLC
P O Box 436
Milheim, PA 16854
Centre County
Phone: 814-349-8089

wes@amlogging.com

Shane Pedro (2020)
Gutchess Brookville Inc.
Rt. 220 Box 8779
Dushore, PA 18614
Jefferson County
Phone: 814-849-7331

smpedro@gutchess.com

Sean Ross (2022) *
The Lyme Timber Company
P O Box 349
Coudersport, PA 16915
Potter County
Phone: 603-643-3300

sross@lymetimber.com

Norm Steffy (2021) *
Cummings Lumber Co., Inc.
P O Box 6
Troy, PA 16947
Bradford County
Phone: 570-297-4771
Fax: 570-297-2766
norms@clc1.com

Thad Taylor (2021) *
AgChoice Farm Credit
1 Buffalo Street, Suite 3
Coudersport, PA 16915
Potter County
Phone: 814-274-9425
Fax: 814-274-0438
ttaylor@agchoice.com

Mark Tringhese (2021)
Northwest Hardwoods, Inc.
152 National Pike
Hopwood, PA 15445
Fayette County
Phone: 724-438-1575

mark.tringhese@northwesthardwoods.com

Derek Wheeland (2021) *
Wheeland Lumber Co., Inc.
3558 Williamson Trail
Liberty , PA 16930
Lycoming County
Phone: 570-324-6042
Fax: 570-324-2127
derek@wheelandlumber.com